CIMS Routing Contacts and Roles February 2016

Many Departments or units use designees or other administrators or coordinators to review and process CIMS forms. Contacts can change. If you are not sure who should receive the CIMS form, call the department or unit and verify the routing contact. This ensures that forms are routed correctly.

Routing Role	Routing Contact	
CUTF Coordinator	Michelle Chen	
USIE Coordinator	Myrna Dee Castillo Kikuchi	
Dean College/School or Designee	Consult College or School Coordinator	
Department Chair or Designee	Consult Department Coordinator	
Department Faculty Member	Consult Campus Directory	
Department/School Coordinator	Consult Department	
FEC Chair or Designee	Consult Faculty Executive Committee Coordinator	
FEC School Coordinator	Consult School Student Affairs Office	
L&S FEC Coordinator	Myrna Dee Castillo Kikuchi	
Fiat Lux Coordinator	Beserat Hagos	
Graduate Division Associate Dean or Designee	Coordinated through April de Stefano	
Graduate Division Coordinator	Michelle Yu	
HSSEAS Central Administrator	Myrna Reneau	
Public Health Central Administrator	Arlecia Halley	
Registrar's Office	Doug Thomson	
TFT Central Administrator	Dean Dacumos	

Automatically Routed Forms

To streamline routing for courses of a single type that always go to the same person or office, automatic routing procedures have been programmed to direct the forms to that person.

CIMS Form	Automatic Routing
Variable Topics	Registrar's Office
Honors Seminars (89, 189)	Registrar's Office
Fiat Lux Seminars	Beserat Hagos

College and School FEC Coordinators

CIMS forms that need to be routed to the College or School Faculty Executive Committee level need to be routed to the appropriate College or School coordinator.

College or School	FEC Coordinator
College of Letters & Science	Myrna Dee Castillo Kikuchi
David Geffen School of Medicine	Sharon Younkin (interim)
Graduate School of Education and Information Studies	June Chou Kim (Hsiang Chou)
Henry Samueli School of Engineering and Applied Science	Myrna Reneau
Herb Alpert School of Music	To be announced
John E. Anderson Graduate School of Management	Raymond Huang
Jonathan and Karin Fielding School of Public Health	Arlecia Halley
Meyer and Renee Luskin School of Public Affairs	Anastasia Loukaitou-Sideris
School of the Arts and Architecture	Merrillyn Pace
School of Dentistry	Megan Scott
School of Law	Sean Pine Treacy
School of Nursing	LaWanda Bowles-Costello
School of Theater, Film, and Television	Dean Dacumos